காலம்.... விலைக்குக் கிட்டாது விரும்பியும்
 ADMIN
Welcome to Sir & Lady M.Venkatasubba Rao School Website one and all


School Acheivers

Student Login

Please login.

UID
PWD


Notice Board

:: Time Table :: 2017 - 2018 :: III TERM EXAMINATION,APRIL 2018 :: STDS VI to VIII

TIME TABLE SESSION : FORENOON

DATE DAY STDS: VI to VIII
4/3/2018 Tuesday Moral Science / G.K
4/4/2018 Wednesday Computer & Drawing
4/5/2018 Thursday No Exam
4/6/2018 Friday Tamil
4/7/2018 Saturday Holiday
4/8/2018 Sunday Holiday
4/9/2018 Monday No Exam
4/10/2018 Tuesday No Exam
4/11/2018 Wednesday English
4/12/2018 Thursday No Exam
4/13/2018 Friday Environmental Science & Physical Education
4/14/2018 Saturday Holiday
4/15/2018 Sunday Holiday
4/16/2018 Monday Maths
4/17/2018 Tuesday No Exam
4/18/2018 Wednesday Science
4/19/2018 Thursday Social Science
STANDARDS DISPERSAL TIME
VI To VIII Till 05.04.18 3.30 pm
Developed by ArcherWebSol Copyright © 2012 - SIR & LADY M.VENKATASUBBA RAO MHSS - All Rights Reserved



SIR & LADY M.VENKATASUBBA RAO MHSS

New #208/ Gandhi Road, West Tambaram, Chennai - 600 045
Tambaram Taluk, Tambaram Municipality,
Kanchipuram District, Phone: 044-22261142
VISITOR COUNT